Greatest Gift Ever in Meeting Mr. Jesus Christ

  • Dec. 15, 2014, 11:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There aren’t words sufficient to express the love felt once you have become a mother. It is an unbreakable bond, indeed much like the intimacy one forms with the Holy Creator, Himself. Never have I been more blessed than I was, one terrifying evening, twenty-eight years ago.

I recall standing in the bedroom door one night, watching him sleep. In the same heartbeat I felt overjoyed at the beauty he was, and frightened I didn’t have in me the ability to care for this precious gift from God. Twenty-eight years he has survived me, proof there are miracles!

Happy Birthday, Ryan.

Thank you God for trusting him to me.

 photo Picture0942.jpg
 photo Picture0962.jpg
 photo Christmas1012.jpg


Site Meter

web stats

find my ip


Last updated December 16, 2014


Serin December 16, 2014

Happy Birthday :)

crystal butterfly December 17, 2014

They grow so fast don't they. My Ryan will be 36 in Feb.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.