This Weekend in Hello Mrs.!

  • Nov. 13, 2014, 5:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The last time I wrote I gave a huge update on what’s been going on. Other than working tons of hours, benefit enrollment, working night shift and raking lots and lots and lots of leaves…everything is the same… Except, I leave for England on Saturday. I will be staying with Maria, my cousin’s daughter. I am still really sad about Billy’s passing. I don’t really talk about it because when I do I start to break down. I am trying to brace myself for the week to come. I know I will be strong for Maria and Christopher, but when it’s just me, I break down. My mum and I were looking at old photos and I found some that I’d like to share.


Last updated December 08, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.