I NEED THIS in L'Art

Revised: 11/13/2014 3:06 p.m.

  • Nov. 13, 2014, 12:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, this is definitely the coolest thing since sliced bread.

WATCH: https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=693468654044269

alt text


So after sharing this video on facebook this happened:

[preface - we have a 3D printer in the office that has never been used because no one knows how to work this beast.]

Boss: Hey, so that 3D Pen… I’ve seen those before at the 3D Print conventions. I’ve heard that people have a hard time with the thin ones, but the thicker ones work well.
Me trying not to say ’that’s what she said’: Oh, hmm. Cool.
Boss: Yep. But hey if you learn to use that thing [points to 3D printer]… I’ll buy you a 3D pen.
Me: WHAT. Give me the manual!!

So I need to learn how this fucker works.
alt text
I feel like some sort of mad scientist just standing next to it.


Last updated November 13, 2014


Mr. Mofo November 13, 2014

What the hell?!? You youngins and your dark magic! When I was your age, I walked thirty miles uphill to use a flippin pencil!

WomanOfSteele Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 13, 2014

hahaha those must have been hard times...

dickson. November 13, 2014

Whaaa.

WHAAAT.

That shit is cray cray.

Always Laughing November 13, 2014

good luck

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.