So I haven't written anything lately. in The Book about general Kingly related things.

  • Nov. 12, 2014, 11:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So just figured I would give a brief update on things.

Start with the big news. I am considering moving to Portland. A friend of mine is moving out there, and they offered to help if I decided I wanted to move, and with them moving out there…that would be the most likely thing to make sense. You know get away from all this bullshit, and away from the thoughts of…her. Problem is I am me, and I can’t just leave my family struggling with the leech of a sibling I have.

Gaming. Beat Shadow of Mordor....was great. Halo....hmmm well plays amazing only problem is the matchmaking is fucking broken.

Work: It’s rather apparent that I am super important, because any time that I have multiple days off, the cooler and freezers go to shit. Everybody knows it. I do a lot. As I said before, my pay got bumped up a bit. Manny as you all know him, still pisses me off. We had a new person that he sent to work with me for me to train to get some help in market. What does he end up doing? Pulling me for absolutely stupid shit, so the training turned into me just having him push shit to the floor. Oh and I had to do this training for the new devices....he took 30 minutes to explain how to work it. I could have figured the device out (having never touched it) and taught people what it does within 10 minutes. The dude is an idiot. Oh, and after that bit of device training he asked me to bring some cans of shit to this one location. I got them and brought them out to him at around 9....I didn’t see him working on it until 15 minutes before I left....I work 6-2:30. So roughly 5 hours. Dumbass needs to stay out of my shit and let me do my job.

Interstellar was amazing. Go see it.

IDK what else to say.

Other than…DEAR YOU....you know who you are. You are wrong. I check on you. I may not talk to you or message you, but I don’t really talk to anyone. All this shit in my life....has me completely drained. My patience is absolutely shot. After frustration at work and frustration over my sibling and the stress of being leaned on by your parents and sibling and all that…it all wears on me, and when I have free time I just kinda want to be alone. (Kind of ironic considering how I miss and desire a relationship.)

King out.


Reading_Blankie 📚 November 13, 2014

I think Portland would be a great change for you; a new beginning as it were. Good luck to you.

TheKing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ November 13, 2014

Yeah, but I worry how my family is going to deal without me. It sucks. Feels like everything is on me.

Reading_Blankie 📚 TheKing ⋅ November 16, 2014

Yes, but you are young and deserve to live your own life. Sometimes we have to make tough choices to do so.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.