NoJoMo 12 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 12, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Brrr! I was going to do a day in the life entry for tomorrow. .. but my life today consisted of blankies, slippers and the television!

The only time I left the house was to pick up Nykaila from daycare and swing by the RedBox to pick up The Fault in Our Stars. I ♡ Shaliene Woodley!

I should do homework lol but I am kinda slacking in that. I didn’t go to school last night or tonight, im not driving THAT far in this weather! This is what it looks like here today!

 photo 20141112_100642.jpg

Off to read more of my book while peanut watches Doc!

 photo FB_IMG_1415840236135.jpg


Squidobarnez November 12, 2014

that snow is impressive for it being so "early" in the year.

I hope you're having as comfy and pleasant of a now as you can.

PB-buddy-huggies

*~Nykaila's Mommy~* Squidobarnez ⋅ November 14, 2014

It really makes me wonder whats to come for us this year!!

PB-Buddy-Huggies to you too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.