NJM12 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 12, 2014, 10:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The most fun I’ve ever had . . .

Like my friend Ermentrude, I try to have fun in just my everyday life. It really does make life much more bearable.

For instance, going out to dinner on Friday night with HubbyMan and my sister was a riot. We laughed and joked around and just had a great time together.

Walking the Dashman is always a great time for laughter, he is such a funny bunny. Or dog. Or Lambycat, lol.

I had so much fun with the kids when they were little, we still do, but it’s different now of course.

Anyhoo, Happy Humpday!!!


Zipster November 12, 2014

And a happy hump day to you my dear. You are a light.

ermentrude November 12, 2014

:-) x

Deleted user November 16, 2014

You are a ray of light ! I think Happy is usually your middle name :-) I wish I knew how to create more of it here !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.