31 days? LOL! No way! This girl is TOO lazy for that! I've got bored with my gradients and glitter! I LOVE them soooo much! But this girl needs variety in many ways! LMFAO! Sawree! I'll try to behave my naughty self! LOL! Anyway... Last week I tried the Half Moons! I don't get to see the moon much during the LONG winter! Why not paint me? I'll see it everyday! HAHA! I LOVED them! My top coat was properly applied and glistening! The hole reinforcers (I ALWAYS cut them down the middle to get twice as many uses out of a pack! I'm a broke girl! LOL!) worked perfectly! I loved this creation SO much! But I get bored quickly! After 3 days I did a Water Marble! OMFG! I'm addicted to this! I'm switching addictions from chilled merlot and my kitty (Fluffy! Hello? I'll ALWAYS love your snuggles!) to the Water Marble! LMAO! I LOVE IT sooooo much! LOL! My cocktail sticks lasted a LONG time! TMI! I'll never stop being a little vulgar! LOL! I marbled my pinky at the end and finished with a gloss! OMG! I now believe in GOD! LMFAO! I j'adore this! I feel that this universe FINALLY makes sense! Thanks raynedrop!