NJM11 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 11, 2014, 8:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The most terrifying moment of my life was . . .

Ok, this may sound silly, but a dream was the most terrifying moment of my life, one in which HubbyMan lost my children, I was terrified, woke up terrified, was angry at him all day for that, lol.

Thankfully it was just a dream.

In waking moments, the scariest moments were when my dear children have on occasion wandered off and I couldn’t find them.

Happy Tuesday.

Thank you Veterans.


Deleted user November 11, 2014

Thank goodness it was a dream ...and wandering children are scary !

ermentrude November 11, 2014

terrifying dreams, they're a different matter... mine usually involve my children, water and that i can only save one of them and have to make a choice! X

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.