10-11-14 in Depression

  • Nov. 10, 2014, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m feeling very suicidal right now
I can just hear the knives calling to me, and the tablets screaming at me to swallow them. This is unbearable. I don’t know how people get through this. No more counselling, I can’t go through more of that. The pills aren’t working yet. I don’t know how long I can wait for them to help. I’m at such a low point that getting up in the morning feels impossible. And this is a course I like, but I can’t do it. It’s too difficult. My head is constantly spinning. Everything’s a blur. I need help


Last updated November 10, 2014


Deleted user November 10, 2014

random noter :( What's going on?

SilverRavynne 🌟 November 10, 2014

Suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem..whatever you are going through, there is always a way to fix it. Suicide is never one of them.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.