NJM10 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 10, 2014, 9:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s the most outrageous thing you’ve ever done?

Hmm, well I’d have to say it was the night my friend and I were on our way home from a night of socializing and roller skating. We stood at one corner while a group of others stood at another. I don’t remember now what prompted it but for some reason reason I felt the need to sing, in operatic fashion, ‘Figaro’, very loudly. When I finished the other group applauded, lol. I think I turned ten shades of red, lol.

Oh, and the night I drank moonshine, that was totally outrageous, lol.

Happy Monday!


ermentrude November 10, 2014

Figaro, Figaro, fiiiigarrrrooooooooo!

My cousin's son is called Figaro...

X

Deleted user November 10, 2014

You are a Wild Woman !!

Beret November 11, 2014

Moonshine will do it to you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.