*NoJoMo 09* in ♥ NoJoMo ♥

  • Nov. 9, 2014, 2:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day 09 Something you dislike that most people around you seem to like.

 photo 44809-Hello-November_zps851e6ce9.jpg

One word FISH…I don’t get it? I don’t see the point in those things being on the earth..and not just fish but almost anything that needs to be in the water 24/7 to live…and how people can’t sit about and eat the rubbish I just will never understand..I don’t like the shapes of them I won’t even eat a fish shaped cracker..and I know others don’t understand me but we all got are thing and mine is fish…


Mr. Mofo November 09, 2014

Suddenly a twenty foot long, two ton tuna jumps out of the water, and drags you down to Atlantis...and Aqua man is there and he is lookin mighty studly.

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 09, 2014

lol I think not!!

DevilishlyInnocent November 09, 2014

^LMAO!!
I'm allergic to seafood/fresh-water fish/shellfish so I dislike them also.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.