Gold Coast Trip in Im new

  • Nov. 9, 2014, 5:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a raging success.

Great for morale, great bonding. We left home 6.30 am Saturday and got back home a 5.00 pm Sunday.

In between I had three hours sleep and heaps of drinks.

And for the QLDérs, we had a great Saturday session at the Cooloongatta Hotel.

I want to create a ‘work hard’‘play hard staff culture.

I want my team to be highly successful, and I want to reward them well.

Noosa next year?

Hope so.


MJ's Page November 09, 2014

God....hire me, won't you?

KissOfLife! November 09, 2014

All bosses should be like you!

My work hasn't even had a work Christmas party in the four years I've been there haha.

Deleted user November 09, 2014

Great.

Kiwichatter November 09, 2014

Wonderful. Team building at its best.

January Child November 09, 2014

Can I work for you??? :)

thesunnyabyss November 09, 2014

awesomeness!!

Deleted user November 13, 2014

Awesome !!!! So so awesome :)

aussie_powers Deleted user ⋅ November 14, 2014

I do my boss!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.