Saturday in keeping it postive

  • Nov. 9, 2014, 10:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Chores and errands… and fun

1 - Laundry - two loads… done. I even washed my raincoat
2 - post office - mailed out one book; found a discarded mailer in the trash (!)
3 - supermarket - some basics (only what was on sale), some splurges (chobani yogurt, peanut butter Oreos). Saved almost $13!
4 - computer time: having joined tsu (https://www.tsu.co/darcy0207) nearly two weeks ago, finally earned two pennies in one day! It’s getting boring - how many “inspirational” messages and lovely photos can one look at in one day?
5 - book - almost finished book five in the Aurora Teagarden series (by Charlaine Harris, the author of the Sookie Stackhouse series - the one made into “True Blood”); I have a “taker” for the entire series, so a box is set up… I’m putting each book in as I finish it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.