Nojomo 9. My dad's birthday edition... in Nojomo 2014

  • Nov. 9, 2014, 1:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My secret desire. Well… You know that I adore my family and crave my children if I’m away from them for too long? Well, my secret desire involves being in a hotel room that opens onto a private beach. It’s very warm with a gentle sea breeze and no one except me is there.

I can call room service and have food delivered, and when I’m outside someone will clean my room,  but I have no contact with anyone other than that.

I can relax in the room with the doors open or relax on the beach; I could go for a swim in the sea before reading a book. I would sleep for as long as I need, do exactly as I want.

No one would want anything from me. Nothing.

Of course, I would miss my family too much within the first day but, hey hum, a girl can dream.


January Child November 09, 2014

sounds divine!

Deleted user November 09, 2014

I'd love that!

Deleted user November 09, 2014

¡Feliz cumpleaños a tu papá! :)

Ah... como necesito unas vacaciones... La playa de tus sueños me parece idílica!

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ November 09, 2014

Pienso que lo más de mis amigas de pb van a viajar conmigo ;-)

La playa, los cocktails, los libros. Prefectos :-) x

Deleted user ermentrude ⋅ November 09, 2014

Ouh yeah :)))))

thesunnyabyss November 09, 2014

I'm booking the room two doors down, don't worry, I want my own solitude too, lol, great answer!

Deleted user November 11, 2014

You have good dreams !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.