NoJoMo 6 & 7 in Life

  • Nov. 7, 2014, 3:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The biggest lie I’ve ever told is .
Is there anything you feel guilty about? Is there anything you need to be forgiven for?

I don’t know about biggest lie, because I usually don’t make big lies - I’m not good at them. But since it’s fresh - the lie I just told Bubba. I haven’t heard from him in almost 3 weeks and he just called. He didn’t even say hi, he just asked if I was free this evening, my instant response was “No”. (a lie) His wife was in a car accident a few weeks ago. Now, the only way I know that, is she posted stuff on facebook. He didn’t bother to tell any of us. He said she’s still hurting and he’s making her go to the hospital. God forgive me if she’s really hurt, but honestly, I know there’s a lawsuit waiting to happen. I really, really have a problem with her. She’s done everything in her power to drive a wedge between him and the rest of us. He deserves someone who truly loves him and will stand by his side. She’s proven that’s not her.
So there you go, my lie and what I need forgiveness for, all in one ugly little bow.


Jigger November 07, 2014

That woman. I can't believe she's even still there.

terriberri November 08, 2014

these entries make you go deep....i'm not sure i'm that bold. i applaud you.

Deleted user November 11, 2014

Bubba just did not pick a good one :-(
That definitely was not a big lie :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.