hobby in keeping it postive

  • Nov. 8, 2014, 7:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the past few years, I’ve been handmaking holiday cards - all sorts of holidays - including Independence Day, Halloween, Thanksgiving, etc. I thought what I’d do would be use up the odds and ends around the house. HA! I started getting catalogs of scrapbooking supplies… and BUYING things. I am currently trying to find all the scattered makings and filing them so that when I am in a card making mood, I just have to pull out a file for a specific holiday. I have so MUCH stuff!!! So much for “saving money” HA!

If anyone likes to receive hand made cards, let me know. They’re not “professional” quality, but I enjoy making them.


woman in the moon November 08, 2014

Your cards are lovely. I am very happy when I get one.

Darcy0207 from OD woman in the moon ⋅ November 08, 2014

Thank you. I see they all arrived VERY late! I mailed them on Tuesday, but I guess the postal service has been slowing down.

woman in the moon Darcy0207 from OD ⋅ November 08, 2014

No, it came in plenty of time. I apologize for not thanking you sooner. I need to try your return address again too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.