New Place, New Beginnings in Starting Over

  • Aug. 7, 2013, 3:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It seems that OD is about to be no more. I thought that I would try out my hand here, but it will definitely take some getting use too. I know several of my favorites/friends are getting blogs here as well. Hopefully with a little luck we can all find each other and live happily ever after. haha!!


whowhatwhere August 07, 2013

Welcome! I am hoping that the DM gets everything all fixed!

~Samantha!~ whowhatwhere ⋅ August 09, 2013

thank you!!! yeah, me too!! i have been at OD since 2004!!! i hate the thought of it going away.

Dancing.Shadow August 10, 2013

Hi Samantha! :) In a crap ton of Simple Mind updates I noticed you updated lol

Rose February 05, 2014

I can't add you :( it doesn't seem to work

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.