A hair testy in Rant-O-Rama

  • Aug. 7, 2013, 12:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

In yet another assault on the restroom on this floor of the cube farm, someone is leaving hair and looooots of it. On the counter, in the sink, on the floor, you name it, it's hirsute. I know who it is too. I walked in on her last week at the tail end of brushing the bejesus outta her mop and flipping it like Willow. I didn't notice the copious piles of nesting material until after she'd walked out. As far as I can tell she's not sick, though I can tell you that if my haystack was flying out due to illness, I'd sure as shit be picking that crap up, not treating my co-horkers (<- yes, I meant that) to it. Anyfart, now it's a regular occurrence and getting around it is a regular obstacle course.

If you wandered in here anyway after reading the Rant-O-Rama disclaimer, you're probably fully qualified to lay down some perfectly divine ideas on how to cease this follicular offensive. So, my brand new little PB cups, what say you?


twentytwenty August 08, 2013

Leave a small ceramic bird on top of the pile with a speech bubble caption glued on. "My home was built in three days! Thank YOU hairy lady!"

imp twentytwenty ⋅ August 08, 2013

yeeeeesssss.....

Deleted user September 29, 2013

Ewwwwwww! LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.