Hello, Sweet November in The Story

  • Nov. 1, 2013, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thank the gods it's a new month, and my month. 30 more days of being 23.

Halloween was fun but I'm glad it's over. I just get stressed and anxious getting my costume ready and all that. I was "Darling Dorothy". It was the shortest thing I have ever worn but I did love the dress.. You know I love my Judy and I tried hard to match the hair and makeup from the movie, then I got a little too perfectionist with it and got panicky like I do almost every year.

We went to a gay bar where our good friend was working and handing out shots. I was the only female Dorothy there (score!) There was also an awesome Liberace and the tallest Wednesday Addams I've ever seen.

A lot happening this month. I'm taking the GRE, finishing...well starting...and finishing my applications. Going back to NYC (unless that happens in Dec.)

Oh November...please be good and bring me lots of bonfires and Home Alone 2 and good birthday presents and let me get my shit together k thanks bye.

Love,

Lucy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.