Accomplishments in My this and that

  • Nov. 4, 2014, 9:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I decided I was tired of never knowing what to make for dinner. So I took out my very large soup pot and made a hug pot of soup. At the same time I also made two smaller pots of chili (one with hot peppers for Ben). Now whenever I don’t have a clue what to make, I can just pull out a jar of one of these delicious things, make some yummy biscuits, and BAM meal is ready!

ALSO, another accomplishment. I was at the gym today working out, and an old co-worker spotted me and said hello. He then said he almost didn’t recognize me since I’ve lost so much wait. PRAISE GOD! That made me feel good since I hate working out so much. I guess I’ve lost 25 pounds in the past three or four years. I know that’s doesn’t seem like a lot, and it seems like a very long time to take to lose that much weight… but I don’t care… still an accomplishment and I’m still far more healthy now!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.