*1* in NoJoMo 2013

  • Nov. 1, 2013, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow, why does it take something like NoJoMo to finally write in here? So sad to me. I love reading all of you and some of you NoJoMo is how I even started reading you!

Today I'm going to start with pictures, showing off how big my little peanut is getting!

For her first Halloween she was a lion. Let me tell ya! Definitely the cutest little lion I've ever seen!!!!

></a

Here is my peanut being a big girl standing in her play pin saying "Dada, Dada, Dada"

></a

></a

Well! Day one down! Very excited for thus!!!!!!!


*Mrs_Bolen* November 01, 2013

Yayyyyy! Love NoJoMo!

*~Nykaila's Mommy~* *Mrs_Bolen* ⋅ November 01, 2013

Soooo excited!

kalakri November 01, 2013

Thanks for the reminder! What I meant about a new seat last night was that she is really tall! Is there one inch of shell left above her head? It's hard to see, but if there's more than an inch and she's not 32" tall yet then she's good. :) I had to get Sammi a new car seat already since she's such a big girl. I had a Britax infant seat and apparently Britax sucks for tall babies. :)

*~Nykaila's Mommy~* kalakri ⋅ November 01, 2013

Last checked only 27in! I'll have to look at get head when i put her in it lol not upset from your comment btw! :-) first time moms are cluelsss sometimes! Or at least I am!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.