Stolen survey...and a long one at that. Hi! Welcome to me!!!! in Surveys

  • Nov. 2, 2014, 1:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) What is your biggest fear about making a total commitment to someone? Just the simple fact that, with time, everybody changes. What I may have been faithfully committed to 6 months ago, may not have too much importance with me today.

2) Did you accept or deny your last friend request? I accepted. It was from a gal on a Bipolar FB site that I visit frequently. Us bipolarians have to stick together!!! LOL

3) Was the last person you hugged a male or a female? Male. My son. I try to hug him daily.

4) Do you have a pet fish? Nope. 2 dogs. No fish.

5) If you could travel back in time, how far would you go? Back to the Civil War days. I so could have been Scarlett O’Hara. Little skank. LOL

6) Are you wearing earrings? No, not right now. I actually have both ears double pierced but usually only wear one pair of earrings at a time.

7) Do you straighten your hair? Nope. Don’t need to. I need to CURL my hair

8) Do you give out second chances too easily? Yeah. And usually 3rd and 4th. Sometimes it takes me awhile to get the big picture. That some people~~~alot of people actually~~~are naturally self-centered. Something I wish I was more of.

9) Did it rain today? Not yet. But it’s only 9 AM

10) Do you usually write in cursive or print? Both. Sometimes within the same word even.

11) Do you use LimeWire? No more. Used to tho.

12) Has a friendship ended recently that you wish had not? Yeah with my mother. I miss her.

13) What happened at 9 AM today? Well it’s really only 8:52 AM so I don’t know what 9 AM will hold.

14) Do you tend to waste a lot of money? Yes. And I admit it. I actually have a problem with spending. It is usually controllable but I love doing it!

15) Do you usually tell people when they’ve hurt your feelings? Usually not. Unless it’s Tony or Aimee. It’s easier for me to tell them.

16) When was the last time you laughed? I honestly don’t remember…sad, huh?

17) Would you bang your neighbor? Um, no thanks

TO BE CONTINUED
18) **


Last updated November 03, 2014


Leanne 🌈 November 02, 2014

Charriso13 November 03, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.