Survey time! in Whats in a book?

  • Oct. 30, 2014, 11:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We all have that one friend… what is the thing that they do that annoys you so much that you want to bitchslap the fire out of them? No names required.

I have a lot of “friends” that annoy me in different ways lol. Cheryl asks really obvious and stupid questions all the time, jessica acts like a literal crazy person, of course when we did hang out, and its embarassing because its like being around a 4 year old.

There are seven deadly sins, or cardinal sins. I use this as my list of things to aspire to. However, joking aside, which one is your weakness or favorite, and why?

I could gluttony sometimes because I can be a huge fatass lol, wrath because I can get mad like it’s nobody’s business at times.

What do you think you are “called” to do in your life? Some type of volunteer work, profession and how did you know that it was what you were meant to do?

I have no idea. I would actually like to publish a book of my poems because its probably one of the only things Im proud of myself for. I do want to do social work ONE day but I can go back and forth on it a lot because I always doubt and second guess myself. I am passionate about helping children in broken homes.

What is your “perfect” moment in life so far… that one moment that was just absolutely perfect. Tell me about it.

I can say a few certain kisses I’ve had, yes literal kisses, and being in love with my first love and a few moments with blake

You are leaving on a road trip ALONE… where are you going, why does this destination call to you, and what are you taking with you?

I dont know if I could go alone because I know I’d freak out over getting lost and the highway and crap. If I did though, I’d go to california and i’d take my poetry notebooks and my music.

I’ve worked as a bartender and a paramedic. Both professions have led people to revealing things about themselves or their past they won’t tell people in ordinary circumstances. If you were at my bar or in the back of my ambulance, what would you tell me?

I’d probably say don’t let me die. Im bi and life has been exciting in a way being different and watching everyone else think you’re really dumb but you really know you’re more powerful than anyone even knows.

You’ve all heard of a “bucket list”… what one thing on yours do you want to fulfill the most and why?

Visit new zealand. Definitely

Out of all the accomplishments in your life, which one makes you the proudest, and why?

I dont think i’ve accomplished much but im glad I graduated high school and got an associates degree. Even though that sounds dumb to some people, when you’ve struggled for many years with academics it feels great when you’re actually done.

I find that it is very easy to focus on the negative things about ourselves. Tell me about one of the most POSITIVE things about your personality.

I have a great memory which sort of makes me feel like I stand out in a sense.

When you die and your spirit leaves the shell of your body behind… what do you think you will see? What is waiting on the other side?

Im hoping I see loved ones and I just pray its not some dark hole in an endless tunnel.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.