That was dumb.... in Kellie's Stuff

  • Oct. 30, 2014, 4:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided that I would set up some books so I can separate my poetry from my prose and then have the bloggy stuff in Kellie’s Words. Well I noticed a typo erred on the title and instead of editing I deleted the book and the last two entries....oh well nothing there the world will be worse off for without.
Now about my roommate Sarah. I mean I like her and all but the personal space issue is going to come to a head eventually. I hate laying down rules so quick and there is a lot good about her but gees......and I think she is investing in a lot of batteries if you know what I mean....unless she has a bee collection…cuz there is a lot of buzzing coming out of the her bedroom. Hey I like having person fun too but she isn’t trying to keep her private time very private…but enough about her privates....

Halloween. I have decided to drum up a gothic chick outfit. Black nails white pancake and black everything. Already got the leather skirt and just need to get a temporary hairdye.....
gothic women photo: Gothic and death 0gotico7.jpg

Hopefully something like this. Except I need the leather part…That is just how inviting I want to look.....
Makeup like this....

gothic women photo: gothic girl _gothic_girlz_-1121772832_i_5982_fu.jpg

I dunno what do you think? Too much maybe....I just like the idea anyway. I think it is alluring and soo Halloween....

Anyway that’s all for now…


Wayfaring_Stranger October 31, 2014

Lol re bedroom shenanigans.
Goths always been sexy and mysterious to me, Mr Blonde. Always been partial to women with red or blue-black colored hair

Deleted user November 03, 2014

It's hard to live with roommates, I could write a comedy book about my experiences...people just don't get it when living with others lol Good luck with that!

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ November 03, 2014

In college I went through room mates like most people went through 12 packs...I liked clean and inside my little world of study I needed quiet...

Deleted user invisible ink ⋅ November 03, 2014

haha me too

Deleted user November 03, 2014

Oh and Black with white makeup is never too much ;)

Deleted user November 11, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.