My Spring garden in Soul Journey

  • Oct. 29, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is chilly the morning but the sunshine is promised for this afternoon. Typical Spring day.
Actually I can see the sun peeping through as I sit here.
I have rehearsal this afternoon with my darling Skylarkers. I am hoping Dot will be there, she has a leaking roof after the storm last week. That storm was simply incredible. I have never seen lightening like it. It was quite a show. Then when the rain arrived, it was tropical downpour.
But that didn’t stop my garden putting on her Spring garments.

pathway


pathway

pathway

Isn’t Spring just magic. I hope these flowers know how beautiful they look and how much pleasure they give me.


Last updated October 30, 2014


crystal butterfly October 30, 2014

Lovely, lovely.

Deleted user October 30, 2014

You are having Spring and we have a freeze warning for tonight:-(
Your flowers are gorgeous !

noko October 31, 2014

Spring is magic indeed and I (sitting here in a house on the beach on the Oregon coast in the steady rain in the dark) am happy you are sharing yours with us. Sorry about your singing companions roof. We had a young resourceful cable guy here last night for two hours repairing storm damage so we could have internet access.

Butterfly Angel October 31, 2014

Loki December 03, 2014

  • these are so gorgeous! <3
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.