New Diary but Similar Themes. in Right here, Write Now

  • Oct. 31, 2013, 7:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is a new place to write but the old themes from my OD including Life, Body-Image and Media will follow.

So:-

My Open University course did not get the start I'd intended. I let the reading slide, not deliberately but because I was busy in a job where I thought my future lay. The job did not last because my accounts skills are average, not advanced. So the reading and essay writing for the OU was done very last-minute, and it showed in what I frantically scraped together. A basic pass would be a bonus right now, but even that is not expected.

Just briefly I touched base on my previous lowest weight the other day. It might have only been for a 24 hours due to less eating in the run-up to the OU deadline, but to know it IS possible to get back there can be enough for now.

BMI 17.82, I'll see you again sooner or later. Regards.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.