Great in Be careful what you think because your thought control your life

  • Oct. 27, 2014, 10:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ryan and I had a argument. It was over stupid nonsense crap.

Last night He told me that I can’t drive and I told him ” but did you die?”

This morning I woke up at 7:55 which is very late and I had to rush around, kids get dressed, breakfast made and get Suh out. I had to get dressed as well. We arrived at school at 8:27 (3 minutes before tardy bell rang) woohoo!

Came home and took suh out of the crate and cleaned my room while Ryan in the shower. He takes forever in the bathroom and usually take a hr. So I sat on my bed and he came into the room and got dressed for work. Went into the kitchen to grab 3 water bottles as he always do for work and complained to me that I put water in ref too late and it’s NOT freezing cold.....

We argued about that and then he then add other times I did wrong and decide to add about can’t drive crap to the list as well. I went into the bathroom to cool off cause he was pissing me off.

Then we both got in the car and he complained about a small stain on the seat. Jeez....... I was so pissed.

I decide to text him ” I woke up late but feeling great and thought it’ll be a great day. You decide to bitch about unimportant and did a wonderful job on making me feel so low. Have a wonderful day atwork … Please don’t respond, and I’ll leave you alone”

I’m not going to speak to him at all. Fuck that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.