Nonsense. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Oct. 26, 2014, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This may not make sense because it probably needs to be elaborated on however I do not have the time right now to do so.

All I want to say is that.. my boyfriend understands me, who I am, and he doesn’t make a huge fuss over it. He doesn’t cause drama and that is exactly what I need.

I am very complex up in this brain of mine and cannot make shit work with someone who doesn’t truly understand how my brain works. It just… doesn’t happen. They get emotional, assume things, take things personally, or just see things one way and one way only. I do not operate like the majority, not in the relationship dept. So to have a boyfriend who actually UNDERSTANDS why I do what I do and not flip shit, make me feel totally guilty or turn my shit into a dramatic scene of horror… is awesome.

We may have issues, like a lot of them. We may be up in the air and all over the place. And I may almost want to breakup with him any time something goes wrong.. but in the end, something keeps us solid and on the ground together. I think that may be one huge factor. He gets me. He accepts me. And he cuts my bullshit in half and doesn’t allow me to go off the deep end in my crazy little psycho mind of mine.

Most guys would.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.