Stolen from JoeCurious in Surveys

  • Oct. 26, 2014, 5:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

White or red wine?
White. I get a headache from red. Although I do love a sweet pink.

Who was the last person you hugged?
Probably my Little.

Have you ever had a crush on a teacher?
Yes, although I didn’t know it at the time, I had the hugest crush on the choreographer of my high school’s musicals. Everyone teased me about having a crush on her husband. Little did they (or I…) know....LOL.

Where did your first kiss take place?
In front of the sink in a mobile home in Tucson, Arizona. It tasted like beer and cigarettes and I loved every second of it.

Do you prefer foxes or wolves?
Good question. Perhaps foxes. They’re cuter.

What is your shoe size?
anywhere between a 6.5 and 8. shrugs

Do you prefer fruit or vegetables?
fruits

Have you ever kissed a member of the same sex?
Actually, I’ve never kissed a member of the opposite sex :p

Would you rather never fall in love again or never orgasm again?
I already don’t orgasm, so I’ll go with that.

What does your outfit consist of today?
It was jeans and my work polo. Now I’m in pj pants and a tshirt.

What are your pets’ names?
Lucy (short for Lucifer) is the dog. Caraway and Zelda are the cats. Calypso and Cordova are the birds, and Olivia is the rat.

Are you a hypocrite?
I try not to be, but I’m sure there are some instances in which I am. Especially since I have to “sell” a lot of bullshit at work to the youth.

Why did you last cry?
I don’t remember.

What are your favorite smells?
lilacs, rain, and fall.

What are your favourite textures?
simple things like cotton and fleece and flannel.

Fur or feathers?
Fur

Tartan or tweed?
tartan

Leopard print or neon?
hmm…neon.

Someone abandons your friendship. What do you do?
pine over it for a long time and then move on, apparently.

What do you do with those you don’t like?
Like JC said, I avoid confrontation. So I either avoid them or pretend things are dandy when they’re around.

If you won a LOT of money in the lottery and decided to move, where would you move to?
I’d have to travel first, to decide. But possibly not far from where I live. I think I’d just rent a second apartment closer to M at this point, lol.

Alcoholic beverage of choice?
Not much of a drinker. My go-to drink is gin & tonic.

What is more attractive: Nice hands or nice feet?
i haaaaaaaaaaaaate feet and I LOVE hands. So there you go.

What’s the youngest you would consider dating?
probably 25 or possibly 27

If you could meet friends and family in the afterlife, what would you do?
spend time with them and reminisce about the good times.

Are thongs sexy?
not really

Did you grow up in a healthy environment?
meh. I survived it, didn’t I? Whateverrrr.....

What do you think of when I say “the twenties”?
flappers and those weird beaded head things.

Could you ever deliver a baby?
sure

Is penetration important to you?
i haven’t decided yet.

What did your last text read?
It was a weird smiley face. The one before that said “Could happen!”

Can you ride a bicycle?
yep

What sport were you best at in high school?
Swimming and I didn’t do it for sport, but I was in advanced swimming for PE.

Who do you miss right now?
M

What was the last alcoholic beverage you consumed?
Moscato wine. Mascato? sweet wine.

Paris, London and New York… which one would you live in, which would you visit for a day, which would you visit for a fortnight?
Live in NY, Paris for a day, London for a fortnight.

What is your sexuality?
pretty gay, with a hint of bi.

Heavy rain or heatwave?
heavy rain

Chicken or fish?
Chicken, probably

Do you think suits are sexy?
On girls- incredibly. LOL.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.