Pink Ribbons Unite! in Nailed It

  • Oct. 25, 2014, 2:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the second year in a row I have decided to show the ladies some love with my fingertips!

…sounds vulgar.

Well… October IS Breast Cancer awareness month, and I can always use some sort of idea to paint my nails with.

1) I used a new nail art brush, and j’adore!
2) How dare my polish streak? I top coated it the NEXT DAY. Dude… rude.
3) I wish glitters showed up way better in pictures. I want ALL the sparkles!


Cat Mommy October 26, 2014

Oh I know, glitter never seems to photograph well.

Deleted user October 27, 2014

OMG! I j'adore this! I painted my nails during a LONG bath! My brush went down the drain! TOTALLY vulgar! TMI! I woke up the next day! Damn glitters! Didn't look the same! I'll try again next time! Thanks! LMFAO!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.