So.... in The Monster

  • Oct. 23, 2014, 5:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I need to be a bit more active here, any who I’ve just been learning a bit of C. I’ve also (re)fallen in love with Vim, it’s currently setup to help me write in C(I’ve also got a few extra plugins, mainly to change color schemes with a button, and a few more color schemes). Of course I also have IDE’s, albeit mainly for while I’m learning, and in case something goes wrong I have a fall back. After I finish with C I’m probably going to move on to python for a bit(using an IDE instead of Vim for a bit, and maybe setting up Vim to actually work as an IDE for Python as well), and then possibly to C++ or something similar.

So yeah....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.