Now, as it is in Day by day

  • Oct. 22, 2014, 3:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling all warm snug and content this morning. Archie is lying at my feet as I write this guessing he feels same.

Trip out to lunch later with my volunteery work.

Still a slight wind today and very light grey skies


jamez October 23, 2014

Thanks for your kind words, I think I’ve caught up with my summer and autumn photographs; the set up is a little longer and I have to be careful about the left or right button ….

It’s nice to see you feeling warm and fine, and Archie in sympathy. Our workers haven’t been for two days, the are near finished now but the two week job is nearing five, when we find our house it must not need much doing!

Butterfly Angel October 23, 2014

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.