Yesterday in I don't know....

  • Oct. 21, 2014, 12:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been looking for a stick. Something, anything that will help me fight my way out of this. Yesterday, I might have found one.

I went to a local catering place to see about a job. Eric is burning up too much gas and bills need to be paid and his income won’t be enough. It seemed logical. Do I want to work there. Nope. Will I learn something. Yes. I’ve already learned one thing that I need to do and will do so immediately, today.

I also went and spoke to a different counselor at our church. The lady we went to before was a nut and I don’t play that. This guy is solid. I like solid. He’s also logical. I like that. He has faith, but he doesn’t sit there and spout it. I went because I am about to hit the bottom and I needed the stick to help me fight. I think he will be helpful to me and made a solid suggestion. Anyway, I will get into it more later, if it happens.

Please pray for me as I wade through all this.


Noodlebugs! October 21, 2014

looking forward to hearing more

Spirit Song October 26, 2014

Prayers, friend. Love and prayers.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.