Once again in Day by day

  • Oct. 21, 2014, 7:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There is a gas leak at the house in Wales. Our gas fitter was close by, so could make property safe, for now. He will be back on Thursday to find the source of the problem. It is most likely to be something to do with his last repair.

Hope it can be all fixed by Friday, so Louise can spend her birthday weekend there. It’s so strange these days that people mostly don’t celebrate their birthdays on the day but over time.

Louise, will be 32 on Friday and I will spend the day with her in Manchester. Then she will pick up her freind and go to Wales for the weekend. This worries me as she will need to monitor the situation with the gas and make sure all is well.

This Thursday is family gathering for a takeaway. I think I will make a couple of curries and they can buy rest.

Had no reactions to flu jab, so I am one of the lucky ones.


blackpropaganda October 21, 2014

Getting my flu jab tomorrow - and possibly one for shingles - I start with a BP test too - just like an MOT

Butterfly Angel October 21, 2014

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.