october 19 in twenty-eight

Revised: 10/20/2014 11:32 a.m.

  • Oct. 19, 2014, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Tomorrow is going to be an important day.

Important to me, anyway. How important to you? We’ll see. I’m guessing it’s not a very big deal.

I started watching The Walking Dead tonight, after a Gilmore Girls marathon with my sister (tv day, I’m such a slob). I watched the first season. It’s…well, I’m not sure how I feel about it. It’s watchable, anyway. I don’t care for zombies, but it doesn’t really seem to be THAT much about zombies, more about how people are coping with the zombiepocalypse. I don’t see the reason people are wild about it, but that’s how I am with most shows. I may keep watching, as it’s something to do with C.


Last updated October 20, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.