Oh what a beautiful day. in Soul Journey

  • Oct. 19, 2014, 6:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am singing that at the moment....It is clear and sunny this morning and I have just come in from having breakfast on my veranda.

pathway

Went down to Bunyip yesterday and spent time with the Triplets, Olivia and Emma. Chris had downloaded Maleficent with Angelina Jolie and we all really enjoyed it. Gosh the things they can do in movies now is just incredible.

pathway

Saturday I went and saw Crazy for You. It was just amazing. So much talent up on stage. Jonno who played the lead was fabulous. The sooner he hits the profession the better. Tall, good looking, a great voice and who can tap dance up a storm. He has it all. I was very thrilled for Owen who is the President of the company. He was so happy that the show was the success it was especially after the success they had with Phantom. That was a show that was hard to beat but they did it. I took my sister for her birthday and Cynthia joined us it was lovely way to spend an afternoon.

pathway

Las week I had lunch with my dear friend Lyn, she directed me in Steel Magnolias. She is going home to Brisbane to live with her daughter. I will miss her but I know this is something she must do. We went to Barclays for lunch.

pathway


Hope your day is as sunshiny as mine.


Last updated October 22, 2014


crystal butterfly October 23, 2014

It was good to see your post. I hope the young man makes it in the big time.

Butterfly Angel October 23, 2014

hugs

noko October 24, 2014

I enjoy enormously the fact that we get to enjoy so many talented people doing such amazing things in our lives these days...challenging as they may be. And I too enjoy reading about you enjoying your sunshine. It has been raining here for days and days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.