SO LITTLE TIME... in "REALISTICALLY-SPEAKING: BEING ROMANTICALLY-CHALLENGED"

  • Oct. 19, 2014, 3:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So little time, so much to do. Does that sound familiar to you?

I’ve got too many plans. I’m not giving up writing what I really, really love, though. That’s the only thing that can make me feel happy these days.

So, Hazel Eyes is definitely flying here on October 26. YAY! He said I didn’t have to pick him up at the airport; we could just meet up at Setiabudi One. Okay.

He’s staying close to me, at least for a while. I’ve already booked and paid the room for him, which is on the opposite side of the building where I live in. That way, I’ll be more reachable for Hazel Eyes when he needs my help.

Once he’s got a job here, we’ll go from there. Kind of crazy, but okay. He’s already made up his mind.

Why do I want to do a lot for this guy? It’s simple; I love him. Hazel Eyes has been my best friend for over two years, but it feels more like ages. He’s also already like my big brother. I mean, even Ma has already asked him to call her “Mom”. That should be enough, eh?

Hazel Eyes has done a lot of good things for me, so…yeah. I’ll do the same for him, even more if I could.

In the meantime, I’ll just stick around and wait for that day - the 26th.

Dad’s birthday is on October 23. I’m planning to gather all that I’ve written about him in a file - or print them out and put them together into a book.

Then what? I don’t know. I’m still not sure. I have ideas in my head, but haven’t decided any yet.

R.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.