Like OMFG Really? in Daisy's Day

  • Oct. 17, 2014, 6:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The hubby is useless. All he does is sit on his ass watching wrestling. He can’t be bothered to mow the lawn or even put the recycling bin on the curb. Recycling gets picked up once a month. It’s not really something you get a second shot at. And it was already overflowing. Plus he was supposed to take some of it to a recycling center last weekend. The bag is still sitting outside in front of my garage. I really really want to strangle him some days.

Also tomorrow is the bfs birthday. I still have to order his gift. I bought stuff to make him fried chicken. I’m currently just so mad that I’m hiding out in my room and putting off making the chicken. Not mad at him mind you.

The hubby has got to move out and I need to get the divorce going but I honestly have zero idea of what to do.

Just argh…


Deleted user October 17, 2014

call a lawyer ?

Angel of the Night October 18, 2014

Sounds like you definitely need to figure out what your first step is, it sounds like he's making life at home miserable and that isn't fair to you or your bf. Fried chicken sounds yummy, I bet he'll love that!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.