Kat's Journal in Humanity Scar Journal Links

  • Oct. 17, 2014, 4:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So… I’ll just post links here for a while, but it’s probably easier if you have a tumblr and just follow it. It also auto posts on twitter when I update and it SHOULD post on Kat’s facebook (It hasn’t yet tho, bleh!)… so there will be other ways. But I’ll do this for a while and probably not for EVERY post. So, the other ways are probably better if you want to keep up with it.

I’m going to attempt two posts a day, all pre loaded. So one in the morning and one in the evening.

This one is actually an afternoon post, but I was workin!

Ok, le link:

http://humanity-scar-kat.tumblr.com/post/100263262387/day-2-news

also www.humanityscar.com (for your zombie apocalypse survivor experience!)


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.