facelift in Hi This is Kat!

  • April 22, 2024, 9:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

These gorgeous antique iron planters got a facelift this morning.
It is always nice to see the fruits of your labor pay off. EVERYTHING is getting a face lift in my yard! I am basically down to painting all the wrought iron table and chairs… it does improve the look!

These ducks come almost every morning for a quick swim… and then in the evening they land in the pool swim across and climb out of the stairs. they live behind out fence line


Jodie April 22, 2024

Question? Do you do all this work yourself or do you get some help when you ask?

theKat April 22, 2024

I actually do most of the work.... Mark does help but I am pretty picky so I end up doing it lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.