Bobby in Walking away and into the New

  • April 20, 2024, 2:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This will be the most positive entry I’ve written on here.

Bobby and I go way back to 2013 when he helped me understand my friend’s suicide. Over the years, check ins have guided me in relationships, work, health, family, and everything else. The cards were right with indicating it was right to see him again.

My aura photo was all turquoise blue and my spiritual team was shown in white circles above that. Regardless of how I feel, he told me, “You’re doing good!”

Apparently I passed a major threshold when I left T because I took my power back. It goes all the way back to the older man that groomed me when I was 14/15 and my battle with my eating disorder. T never was supposed to be long term. Rather, he was someone that stepped in (not even in my soul plan) to help me uncover a part of myself. At age 34, I could have finished the cycle…but something held me back at that time. Sean? Rob? Dunno. But now my slate is clear and I’m free to create the life I love and want to live. I need to let the guilt and the pain go and focus on raising my vibration again. This time, he told me I need to rescue myself instead of wait for a man to rescue me. “You don’t need rescuing.”

Overall:
Need to ask myself if I’m making a choice out of fear or out of love for myself.
Even the garage that is an extra expense, it was out of fear-sure-because I don’t want my car to get broken into. But it was out of self love too because of the weather we experience, piece of mind, less wear and tear on my body. Dunno.

Work:
Need to look for a new place to do my work. Because I’m so isolated, I need to put myself in situations to meet people-duh me-but I needed to hear that. Working out here is sad and lonely. Nobody says hello and I never see anyone. There’s like 3 machines as well. It’s convenient, but it doesn’t life me up in any way and there’s no separation from everything else.

Relationships:
Last night, he said that I made the decision not to bring R back here because this is my place that I’m protecting. Like it’s my sacred space even though my ego doesn’t think of it like that.

I need to date myself in a way and not worry about love because if I’m doing what’s in my highest good and raising my vibration, things will fall into place. I first need to learn to be comfortable in my skin.

Friends:
L fell away because I graduated so to speak to a new energy level and we no longer resonate with wave length anymore. I KNOW this… I’ve studied it for years…just am experiencing it.

Apartment:
I need to think of this like my palace and wake up thinking “I’m doing this.” He said he does not see me financially falling apart in the near future.

Passion:
“K what brings you the most joy?”
First answer: Animals
Second that I never said but is oh so true…:boba tea lol

So I am on path if I’m volunteering with mom next week.

He said that freedom is my most important value right now. This is all confirmation from all the other resources.

Bobby hugged me and told me he would invite me to a free class. I told him I can’t accept, but he insisted. With Bobby, it’s professional but also personal. I’ve learned so much about him over the years with his examples and his energy is so comforting. Safe male energy. Thank you :( :)

The best part though was seeing 222 twice and 333 once as soon as I left. 222 is manifesting a new path…soulmate energy too. 333 is balance and that the ascended masters are with you. Very very different from 911, 999, 666.

So my joy list:
animals first and foremost
bubble tea
traveling
new experiences in general
being by the water and out in nature
when things just naturally fall into place
quality time with loved ones
sharing abundance with someone
seeing angel numbers and experiencing synchronicities
being amongst people and feeling like I belong and am not alone
solving a problem
helping in any way with anyone or anything
cuddling with someone safe
seasonal things like pumpkin spice and watermelons
communication with the universe

I just feel so cared for right now…like Bobby helped me bridge the gap between my terrified ego and my higher self.

Not is all solved and I’m still scared…just feel more hopeful.

Maybe I don’t have to live measly… maybe I can decorate my windows and add color and get a plant… and buy a treat… and join the gym. Just having a place to go after work… I think it would be worth it.

Hey, maybe it will be okay?
happy tears
love


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.