Vertigo is no fun in All kinds of nonsense spewing forth

  • Oct. 16, 2014, 9:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yup, I have vertigo. Although I am not enjoying it at all, the family thinks it’s quite a hoot. There is nothing funnier than mom tipping over or constantly leaning to the left.

I went to the doctor on Tuesday and she have me meds to help with the dizziness....which turns me into a zombie. I don’t like it.

I have an appointment with an ENT this morning, hopefully, some more answers and different meds.

On top of vertigo, I have a massive sinus infection. The pressure is nasty. I’m sure the two are connected somehow..... I just want it gone.

Must be cleared up soon as I am getting on a plane in a few weeks and I do not want my head to explode!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.