disturbing text in Hi This is Kat!

  • April 15, 2024, 8:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am getting ready to leave for Tennessee this morning to help out with my grand babies while Kelsey is out of town. At times Matthew has to work long hours and it is hard for him to do that with two yard apes LOL

BUT last night before I went to bed Randy… Jo’s husband sent me a few texts that have me very concerned! I cannot stay home right now as I am needed in Tennessee....


I really hate to leave hearing this. I have to admit I sorta suspected this on a little lesser level… but for Randy to reach out it makes me think it is even worse. I really thought some of the days she really was trying to slow down???? Guess not!

Now comes the tricky part! IF We go in an try to scare jo into treatment she will just avoid us! I know because that is what she did last time to me! If we just lock her up for rehab I don’t think she would go or stay and then she would also hate us! And deep down I know she is really tired of fighting the addiction and illness and she wants to die! AD if a person does not want to live it is pretty darn impossible to help them :( I do not want her to avoid me… but I do want to let her know I love her and how important it is for her to live if only for me being selfish :(


Jodie April 15, 2024

Why are not the police or some other authority involved and force her to go to rehab? I thought a court can do this? But she will die if she doesn't get this bleeding to stop. I am sorry this is happening to you.

queenofegypt April 15, 2024

I’m so sorry about Jo. Bleeding like that is no good; I hope Randy is able to get her to a doctor while you’re gone. I mean, she really needs to go to the ER.

Do try to enjoy your time with your grand babies. 💜

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.