looking good! in Hi This is Kat!

  • April 9, 2024, 9:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Or at least I feel it does. I know it is a huge improvement. Classic class always looks good with brick

Today we need to level it again and get ready to add water and check the pump… we have to replace the pump every few years but they are cheap so I expect that.

Today they finally hook up the gas line to the pool heater as the pool opens tomorrow! .

I feel pretty good after my implants… my mouth is more sore where they raised my sinuses…

The baby squirrels have found their way back up to their next :) I was so excited when I saw them while I was sitting out watching the eclipse… they actually went out of the limb and chipped at us. The nest is low so they are just hanging out above our heads lol

Brooks has gotten very good at making baskets… he played the whole time the basket ball games were on. They got a few videos of him.


Jodie April 09, 2024

I love the pictures.

crystalrose April 09, 2024

Looks cute with the gold lion and the plant on top

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.