OctoPho - Oh no! in Life

  • Oct. 14, 2014, 9:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Man, I stink at posting lately. It just seems by the time I get home and get everything done, it’s time for bed. Basically, I suck.
I do have a couple of pictures. I HATE posting pictures of myself, but this is to show off the new hair color. It’s not quite what I expected, but I like it. It’s Violet Red. (According to the lady who does my hair it’s brown/red/and violet mixed. It’s an awful picture of me. I was headed in to work at school on the weekend. No makeup, and old clothes on. I had gotten the color the day before so it was still filled with all the product she put in. (I wait at least 24 hrs before I was it after coloring.)
 photo IMG_20141011_120130_915_zps9ac297d5.jpg

And I just thought this was funny. I bought a canister to put Lizzie’s treats in. When I poured them in I had trouble getting her head out of there. Then she played with it forever. She knew the treats were in there, she just couldn’t figure out how to get in to them. lol (excuse the mess!)
 photo IMG_20141011_103936_532_zps30334e47.jpg


Small Town Girl October 14, 2014

I didnt even know about OctPhoMo!! Pissed! Who is running it?!!

Flugendorf October 26, 2014

The top one is an amazingly cute photo. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.