Bla bla blah in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 30, 2024, 10:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

someone asked me to post the other side of my planter....

Here are some little pics of Tucker under a little glass stones. I am making these to put on his gift table for his first birthday. Just little fun things for people to look at and possibly take some will even want one to take home :)

Color is finally popping out in the back yard…

Today is our 24th wedding anniversary! Where does time go? It seems like it has only been 10 years but we have lived in the burb 11 years! We have a beautiful, comfortable, and loving life with lots of family and friends to share our life with and of course you my online friends! One online friend has been my friend for probably 22 of those years! Jodie or Jay the pest as I first knew her by! We are like true friends because we always tell each other how we feel and what we think and much of the time we disagree but that is what I love about her most… we have a bond bigger than any disagreement and we know we will still be friends :)


Jodie March 30, 2024

So how was your big 25?
And the one of several things I love about you is how right you are about me and I also love it how there is never any sugar coating on what you say to me. I am wanting to have another 100 years of friendship with you.

theKat Jodie ⋅ March 30, 2024

online besties forever

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.