Plants can make your life beautiful and fun in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 29, 2024, 2:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love my cool MCM planter… she has opened eyes on the back side. I found two of them in a storage unit we bought. I fell in love with them. I face them with one with open eyes and the other with closed

this little fern seems overwhelmed with the water fountain but soon it will grown to a huge fern. Ferns grow very well here as it only has morning and. early afternoon sun

Spring is almost in full bloom… it is breath taking in southern Indiana! so many shades of pink and purple, yellow, white as it greens up. perfect temps in the 70’s most of the week… Easter should be close to 80˚

Our anniversary is tomorrow 24 years! Amazing anyone would put up with me that long!
We are keeping it low key this year. We will get a ribeye at Texas Roadhouse and watch the Purdue game tonight! Boiler up


Jodie March 29, 2024

Happy 25 years..Hope you have a zillion more years.

queenofegypt March 30, 2024

Happy anniversary!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.