How much proof do you need... in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 28, 2024, 6:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got my hair cut today… He evened up my sides where I tried to cut it by myself… I have not had my hair cut to frame my face for probably 10 years or so… and I really like it. It takes years off my old face :) Now all my natural waves or curls really pop!

Today I planted ferns on the front porch and the geraniums in my mailbox flower box. Usually they are very easy to grow but I bought a fancy one so it will probably die on me hahaha .

Mark and I plan on going to mom’s house and cut grass and trim some trees and bushes… We always take care of her yard for her.

Jo seems so depressed and it makes me sad that she is drinking so hard. She wants to get the homeless guy out of her life but hey he is her driver when she is drunk.... only he won’t drive her for free like I did, Robert (Jo’s ex boy toy) or Marty. We cared about Jo… this joker just wants to see how much money he can steal from her and it is sorta ok with her because it enables her drinking :( I need to distance myself a bit cause I piss her off when I tell her she has aligned herself with thieves.... she said You can’t verify that… and I said well things are missing from your house, your condo and the shop… who is the only person that has been to all three places during that time.... Jo, Randy, Cole and the homeless thief! That is all the verifying I need


Jodie March 28, 2024

She really need to call the police and report him. Even if they do nothing it will be written down and show that she did complain. If she doesn't then nothing can be done.

theKat Jodie ⋅ March 28, 2024

because she doesn't want him to stop driving her around drunk... she won't ever report him...

Jodie theKat ⋅ March 28, 2024

well then he is just going to keep taking till she has nothing left and then what will she do?

theKat Jodie ⋅ March 28, 2024

she will always have things left... as she could never spend all her money. so she is very able to replace items

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.