Freaks and thieves in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 27, 2024, 10:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally the crew is here to repair my porch… These guys are our new go to handyman. I hope they do a good job. I have not used them before but I have heard good things about them. Most people will not do a small job like this. Carpenters usually want to build the whole thing not repair.

I am not going to ramble too much about Jo today as I know Jo will do what Jo wants and it always involves where she can get her next beer.

I think every time she tries to quit it makes her drink even heavier when she stops trying. Last night she texted me “I’m in a mood and it aint a good one. Bring a pistol cuz we r gonna lock and load!”

I have no clue what she was talking about… I would never ever bring a pistol like that! You never pull out a gun unless you have to shot… why would I do that??? Not sure who she was upset with… chances are she was wasted trying to act like a bad ass? She told that homeless guy that I am always packing! WTF!!!! Why would you say that? Maybe she feels threatened by him…but when that happens you get your damn keys to the condo… get the keys from your car back and call the police! Why in the world would you give a homeless person that much leverage on your life!

She always used to talk about how she does not align herself with freaks or thieves.... hummm.... thinking she needs to change that saying!


Last updated March 27, 2024


Jodie March 27, 2024

I bet the guys will do a great job. I wish guys like that can come here and fix stuff.

theKat Jodie ⋅ March 27, 2024

they will if you pay them enough lol

Jodie theKat ⋅ March 27, 2024

Maybe tell them one of your friends thinks they are cute?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.