your home should be your castle in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 25, 2024, 12:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


my back yard… it is my paradise because it is so calming!

down the hill in my back yard.... can’t see the pool from this area

I am bored so I am snapping spring pics and making brainless posts....

I still worry about Jo having the homeless idiot in her homes.... he has stole lots of things from her condo, lots from their shop and he stole 550 dollars from Cole! …and yet she still hangs out with them even tho he has yet to do any more work on her condo! She has paid him about 1000 for far not counting the use of her cars and feeding him! He has only put up two light fixtures and mostly painted the living room…

Today the man down the street was having new gutter guards installed and the wind was so hard it kept blowing them off before he could get them on! he had them all laid around the house and a huge wind came up and blew them almost to my house!

I tried to get the pretty little blooms on these little trees but not sure the picture captured them well

Jo’s husband has been doing meth with this homeless guy! OMG that is all the need is drugs. Crazy life style… my life is far too calm to deal with that shit.

Sad but these are her life choices… scared to death this guy will slip something in Jo’s beer if he gets too pissed off. too much crazy drama for me


Jodie March 25, 2024

Question? if you have seen this homeless guy do anything you have mentioned why not inform the police so they can check these things and maybe he will go to jail?

theKat Jodie ⋅ March 25, 2024

I have never seen anything... it is what Jo has noticed missing and he has been the only person there. and when it happens aLL three places and he is the only one beside them that are there. I have only met that guy one time for about ten mins. Unsure WHY jo doesn't call the police...guessing it is because she is drunk and doesn't want that to be a factor

Jodie theKat ⋅ March 25, 2024

I would be reporting this guy...I bet he has done this to others.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.